E9 sus chord

E9 sus chord for piano with keyboard diagram.
Explanation: The E9sus4 is a five-note chord (although the fifth is sometimes omitted).
Theory: The E9sus4 is an extended suspended chord with the third replaced by a perfect four.


E9sus4 chord diagram
Notes: E - A - B - D - F#

Eb9 sus chord ‹ Previous • Next › F9 sus chord

E chord categories

E Em E7 Em7 Emaj7 E6 Em6 E6/9 E5 E9 Em9 Emaj9 E11 Em11 E13 Em13 Eadd E7-5 E7+5 Esus Edim Em7b5 Eaug